客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  中山古鎮國貿(逸豪)大酒店 (International(Yucca) Hotel Zhongshan)坐落于享有“中國燈都”美稱的古鎮鎮,地處古鎮的繁華中心地段,距全球燈飾大廈星光聯盟僅一步之遙,毗鄰江門、順德、小欖,交通便利,機場快線直達酒店;距古鎮輕軌站、中江高速出入口僅8分鐘車程。
  酒店建筑風格融合古典與現代的裝潢設計,突顯高貴典雅的獨特風格和魅力。客房裝修時尚優雅,溫馨舒適,設有健康蕎麥枕助您好夢相伴。12/16/18樓設為禁煙樓層還您一個清新舒適的睡眠空間。
  位于25樓的陽光會所格調浪漫優雅,小鎮美景盡收眼底;2樓的海鮮大酒樓讓您足不出戶即可嘗遍粵菜美食。酒店還設有多功能宴會廳、花園游泳池、健身室、電影院、兒童游樂場、益華百貨商場,滿足您出差商務和休閑娛樂的不同需求。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

International(Yucca) Hotel Zhongshan is located in the ancient town known as the Lighting Capital of China. It is located in the prosperous central part of the ancient town. The airport express line leads directly to the hotel; it is only an 8-minute drive from the Guzhen Light Rail Station and the Zhongjiang Expressway entrance.

The hotel's architectural style combines classical and modern decoration design, highlighting the noble and elegant unique style and charm. The rooms are stylish and elegantly decorated, warm and comfortable, with healthy buckwheat pillows to help you have a good dream. The 12th, 16th, and 18th floors are set as non-smoking floors to give you a fresh and comfortable sleeping space.

The Sunshine Club on the 25th floor is romantic and elegant with panoramic views of the town; the seafood restaurant on the 2nd floor allows you to taste Cantonese cuisine without leaving home. The hotel also has a multi-function banquet hall, garden swimming pool, fitness room, movie theater, children's playground, Yihua Department Store, to meet your different needs for business and leisure travel.