забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

International Trade (Yucca) Hotel Zhongshan, Он расположен в старинном городе, известном как « столица света Китая», в самом центре города, находится в самом центре города, находится в одном шаге от Глобального альянса фонарей и украшений, рядом с цзян мэнь, хюндэ, Сяоли, удобное сообщение, аэропорт экспресс - линия прямо в отель;всего 8 минут езды от вокзала гугун, высокоскоростного прохода через реку чжунцзян.
архитектурный стиль отеля сочетает классический и современный дизайн дизайна, подчеркивая выдающийся и изящный уникальный стиль и очарование.номер чистый, уютный и комфортабельный.12 / 16 / 18 этаж, чтобы запретить курение этаж, а также у вас есть свежее и уютное пространство для сна.
на 25 - м этаже солнечная выставка романтическая элегантность, красивый город пейзаж полностью закрыть глаза;2 этаж большой бар морепродуктов позволяет вам, не выходя из дома, попробовать гуандунскую кухню.в гостинице есть также многофункциональный банкетный зал, сад - бассейн, спортивный зал, кинотеатр, детская площадка, единый универмаг в китае, чтобы удовлетворить разные потребности в бизнесе и отдыхе.

Цена завтрака: CNY68($10.1) / шт

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

International(Yucca) Hotel Zhongshan is located in the ancient town known as the Lighting Capital of China. It is located in the prosperous central part of the ancient town. The airport express line leads directly to the hotel; it is only an 8-minute drive from the Guzhen Light Rail Station and the Zhongjiang Expressway entrance.

The hotel's architectural style combines classical and modern decoration design, highlighting the noble and elegant unique style and charm. The rooms are stylish and elegantly decorated, warm and comfortable, with healthy buckwheat pillows to help you have a good dream. The 12th, 16th, and 18th floors are set as non-smoking floors to give you a fresh and comfortable sleeping space.

The Sunshine Club on the 25th floor is romantic and elegant with panoramic views of the town; the seafood restaurant on the 2nd floor allows you to taste Cantonese cuisine without leaving home. The hotel also has a multi-function banquet hall, garden swimming pool, fitness room, movie theater, children's playground, Yihua Department Store, to meet your different needs for business and leisure travel.